Absolutely. You can invite more users over the User Management found in the Settings.
You can upgrade or downgrade anytime on a monthly plan. Annual plans cannot be downgraded until the end of the billing term but can be upgraded anytime.
Plans can be cancelled at any time. A cancelled plan will not be renewed at the next renewal date.
Annual plans are reduced by 20%. Your plan will renew each year on your renewal date unless you cancel your account.
You can pay by credit card or Invoice.
We offer a 20% additional discount off all annual plans. You’ll need to provide information about your eligibility. Speak to our team for help arranging this discount.